Partnership Board

Dr. Kate Ascetta
Early Childhood Education
David Lyon
Lauren Brennan
David Martinez
Brian Colclough
Rita Paul
Nonprofit Organization
Quinne Evans
Early Childhood Education
Henrietta Robinson
Family Education
Sidney Evering II
Drew Schiavone
Rachael Fulmer
Faith Community
Barbara Scott
Pre-K Primary Educator
Amanda Glowacki
Family Education
Brittany Singleton
Local Government
Christine LeBlanc
Early Childhood Education

Other Appointees:
Patricia Armstrong | Richland County Public Health Department
Heather McCue | Richland Library
Davida Price | District Five of Lexington and Richland Counties
Patricia Sease | GLEAMNS Head Start
Shawn Suber | Richland County School District Two
Terri Thompson | Richland County Department of Social Services
Rhonda Wiley | Richland County School District One

Board Officers

Chair | Davida Price
Vice Chair | Rita Paul
Secretary | Heather McCue

NOTE: The above terms begin July 2019


About RCFS

Next Meeting
March 12, 2020
8:30 AM
Richland Two Institute of Innovation (R2i2)
(view agenda)

2019-20 Board Meetings
August 23, 2019 (annual retreat)
September 26, 2019
November 7, 2019
January 9, 2020
March 12, 2020
May 7, 2020

Meetings are open to the public and are held at partner locations around Richland County. A meeting agenda will be posted online and at 1800 St Julian Place, Suite 406, 24 hours prior to the meeting.